My experience

As the semester comes to and end i begin to realize how useful all social media platforms are. It’s not just about sharing whats going on in your life, but its about catering what you have to say to your audience. Blogging has helped me understand this and appreciate it. I learned that putting out good entertaining information is key to any good blogger. In my case, i found that using Soundcloud was perfect for any blog about music. In the future I plan on continuing my blogging and may even take it further by vloging. I now know how to create a label for my self and will use this to my advantage in the professional world.
For a direct link to my soundcloud click the photo above ^
~Remember to always spread PLUR every where you go ❤

Leave a Reply

